Eastern Oregon University

Staff Directory

Karen Clay
Library Director
kclay@eou.edu
(541) 962-3792

Circulation

Kadie Backlund
Circulation
kbacklund@eou.edu
(541) 962-3671
Mackenzie Trotter
Evening Circulation

trottem@eou.edu
(541)962-3699
Collections & Acquisitions

Sally Mielke
Library Faculty, Collections, Acquisitions & Instruction
Liaison for Education &
     Physical Activity & Health
smielke@eou.edu
(541) 962-3865
Reference & Instruction

Theresa Noldeke
Library Faculty, Reference & Instruction
Liaison for Humanities & Social Sciences
tnoldeke@eou.edu
(541) 962-3605
Sarah Ralston
Library Faculty, Instruction
Liaison for Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science
     Math/Physics, Psychology, Nursing, Business
     Economics, & Fire Services Administration
sralston@eou.edu
(541) 962-3474
Katie Townsend
Library Faculty, Reference
Liaison for Art, Music, & Theatre
ktownsen@eou.edu
(541) 962-3780
Technical Services

Sarah Rowland
Head of Collections Access and Management Services
Liaison for Government Documents, Law

srowland@eou.edu
(541) 962-3546
Chrystine Brown
Serials & Acquisitions
Coffee Lounge Manager
cbrown@eou.edu
(541) 962-3523
Katrina Gaines
Cataloging
kgaines@eou.edu
(541) 962-3736
Jeff McDonald
Interlibrary Loan
jmcdonal@eou.edu
(541) 962-3735
Systems

Jeremiah Kellogg
Library Faculty, Systems
jkellogg@eou.edu
(541) 962-3017