Eastern Oregon University

Staff Directory

Karen Clay
Library Director
kclay@eou.edu
(541) 962-3792

Circulation

Kadie Backlund
Circulation
kbacklund@eou.edu
(541) 962-3671
Samantha Scheele
Evening Circulation

sscheele@eou.edu
(541) 962-3546
Collections & Acquisitions

Sally Mielke
Library Faculty, Collections, Acquisitions & Instruction
Liaison for Education &
     Physical Activity & Health
smielke@eou.edu
(541) 962-3865
Reference & Instruction

Stephanie Brown
Library Faculty, Reference & Instruction
Liaison for Humanities & Social Sciences
sbrown21@eou.edu
(541) 962-3792
Sarah Ralston
Library Faculty, Instruction
Liaison for the College of Science, Technology,
     Mathematics, & Health Sciences
     and the College of Business
sralston@eou.edu
(541) 962-3474
Katie Townsend
Library Faculty, Reference
Liaison for Art, Music, & Theatre
ktownsen@eou.edu
(541) 962-3780
Technical Services

Sarah Rowland
Head of Collections Access and Management Services
Liaison for Government Documents, Law

srowland@eou.edu
(541) 962-3546
Chrystine Brown
Serials & Acquisitions
Coffee Lounge Manager
cbrown@eou.edu
(541) 962-3523
Katrina Gaines
Cataloging
kgaines@eou.edu
(541) 962-3736
Jeff McDonald
Interlibrary Loan
jmcdonal@eou.edu
(541) 962-3735
Systems

Jeremiah Kellogg
Library Faculty, Systems
jkellogg@eou.edu
(541) 962-3017