Eastern Oregon University

Staff Directory

Karen Clay
Library Director
kclay@eou.edu
(541) 962-3792

Chrystine Brown
Library Budget & Planning
cbrown@eou.edu
(541) 962-3523
Katrina Gaines
Cataloger
kgaines@eou.edu
(541) 962-3736
Blake Galbreath
Library Faculty, Systems
bgalbreath@eou.edu
(541) 962-3017
Theresa Gillis
Library Faculty, Reference
Liaison for Humanities and Social Sciences
tgillis@eou.edu
(541) 962-3605
Arleta Langley
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
alangley@eou.edu
(541) 962-3429
Beth Longwell
Sage System Administrator
blongwel@eou.edu
(541) 962-3867
Joy McAndie
Circulation Supervisor
jmcandie@eou.edu
(541) 962-3671
Jeff McDonald
Interlibrary Loan
jmcdonal@eou.edu
(541) 962-3735
Sally Mielke
Library Faculty, Instruction
Liaison for Education and
     Physical Activity and Health
smielke@eou.edu
(541) 962-3865
Sarah Ralston
Library Faculty, Instruction
Liaison for Anthropology, Music,
     Native American Studies, and Theatre
sralston@eou.edu
(541) 962-3474
Shirley Roberts
Library Faculty, Instruction
Liaison for Business, Economics,
     and Fire Services Administration
sroberts@eou.edu
(541) 962-3540
Katie Townsend
Library Faculty, Reference
Liaison for Art
ktownsen@eou.edu
(541) 962-3780
Joseph Voss
Serials & Government Information
jrvoss@eou.edu
(541) 962-3651
Ken Watson
Library Faculty, Collections
Liaison for Sciences, Agriculture,
     Dental Hygiene, Law, and Nursing
kwatson@eou.edu
(541) 962-3546

General Phone Numbers

Automated Info System (541) 962-3579
Circulation Desk (541) 962-3864
Conference Room (541) 962-3538
Fax (541) 962-3335
Film/Video Procurement (541) 962-3780
Information Commons (541) 962-3868
Interlibrary Loan (541) 962-3735
Off-campus Student Assistance (541) 962-3540
Reference (541) 962-3605